JAM'N Contact

 

Contact Us

Want to Advertise with us? Click here for more information

E-Mails
 
Promotions Dept: Promotions@JAMN945.com
Music Questions: Music@JAMN945.com
Music Submissions: Click Here!
Feedback: feedback@jamn945.com
Press: press@jamn945.com 
Web/Technical Questions: Webmaster@jamn945.com


Business Address: JAM'N 94.5 FM (WJMN-FM)
10 Cabot Road
Suite 302
Medford, MA 02155
 

Office Phone: 781-663-2500
Office Fax: 781-290-0722
Contest Line: 617-931-1945
Contest Fax: 781-475-1526

Contact JAM'N DJ's:
Ramiro: ramiro@jamn945.com
 

More Articles